CURRENT SERMONS

Book: Matthew (1), 1 Timothy (4).
Series:  (7), Genesis (2), Matthew (1).
Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Worth Thinking About Concerning Corithians
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on February 14, 2018 (Wednesday Night Bible Study).
God's Church - God's Way: "Stay Committed to Your Calling"
1 Timothy 6:11-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Church - God's Way: "Caring for the Household of Faith"
1 Timothy 5:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on January 31, 2018 (Wednesday Night Bible Study).
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on January 24, 2018 (Wednesday Night Bible Study).
God's Church - God's Way: "Christian Discipline Leads to Christian Character"
1 Timothy 4:6-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Church - God's Way: "Our Confession of Faith"
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on January 10, 2018 (Wednesday Night Bible Study).
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on December 6, 2017 (Wednesday Night Bible Study).
Why Does the Death of Jesus Matter?
Matthew 27:45-54 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Kelly B. Burton on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser